Dating dealbreaker... bad habit

Dating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect happycraigDating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect andresDating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect prattsDating Prospect sunshinebamaDating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect judyDating Prospect tremorsDating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect chrisdeafaslDating Prospect vannessa322Dating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect mercedlilyDating Prospect stillbrokeDating Prospect barbie
Go Dating Now mebeforeyou

mebeforeyou

42, female, single

Rathfarnham, Leinster, Dublin, Ireland

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ireland

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: country walks yogatravelling moviesam here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better to

Dealmakers: a life partnerbetter halffaithfulactivebroad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour.

Meetups: a cup of coffee firstfriendsa walk in the parkoutdoor activitycafes, lunches, dinners, movies

Dealbreakers: bad habitdisrespectfulheart breaklazyno chemistry between

Default Male Profile

cosmo

36, male, single

Poway, California, San Diego, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have other Pets

Holidays: Tried it Once

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: motorcyclehikingadventurekayakgaming

Dealmakers: i am seeking a co-working companion who might come to feel a mission, a calling, to share a vision.honestyactivebarbeach

Meetups: hiking places , holiday destinations , motorcyclea restauranthave a cup of cofee

Dealbreakers: a liar , a rude person annoyingbad habitcheaters

Dating Prospect irinaolivesDating Prospect richbatlDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect kyi97Dating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect benDating Prospect micheljorgeDating Prospect deafellieDating Prospect lovelygurl16