Dating dealbreaker... no smokers

Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect chrisdeafaslDating Prospect melissaDating Prospect pierceDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect ginaDating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect powerstroke08
Go Dating Now ryumax

ryumax

38, male, single

Kamunting, Malaysia

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Buddhist

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: Never been on a Holiday

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tofootball travel cooking watching movies and tv travellingwalking

Dealmakers: 1 day at a a timefoodgot a jobserious relationship ice body

Meetups: anywhereany place where will be possible to enjoy something new while sane :dat the beachby the beachi will like to meet up with the woman that will take over my heart for the rest of my life...

Dealbreakers: ask me i like urbad woman a talkative person no smokers

Go Dating Now cnydeaf

cnydeaf

56, male, divorced

Liverpool, New York, Onondaga, United States

Searching for my Soul Mate

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: artdesignroller skatingtravelingrvingcountry walks dine outcampingmoviesmuseum

Dealmakers: marriageto have childrento marry the same week we first meetable to relocate

Meetups: a restaurantroller skatingget married

Dealbreakers: a liar , abusea rude person scammerforeignersno smokersdrinkersover 45 years oldrefuse to relocate.refuse to chat on video to vertify you are real."broken phone/camera"

Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect res981Dating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect irinaolivesDating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect juanitoDating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect naotysnt28