deaf free dating site in usa

Dating Prospect andresDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect iconic1967Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect ginaDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect prattsDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect tm7001
Go Dating Now aaron2016

aaron2016

55, male, widowed

Dover, United States

seeking for an ideal partner

I am a very hard working dedicated man. I own my company and work hard at it, but when it comes time to have fun I like to relax and have a good time. I enjoy the outdoors a great deal and spend a lot of time outside. I am on the go a lot, but also enjoy a quiet night in. I like to play cards, dance, snowmobile, camp…I am pretty much up for anything. I see myself as a good person and would really like to meet that special someone to enjoy life with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Average

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect juanitoDating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect inam789Dating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect tremorsDating Prospect res981Dating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect miaDating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect deoDating Prospect maryDating Prospect asancgto65