Deaf Dating

0 Likes

cheerful, widowed, male, Hartland Four Corners, United StatesLeft ArrowRight Arrow

58%

Reputation

3

Photos

No

Verified

Love is life Embrace it

About Me

Location Marker

Hartland Four Corners, United States

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Widowed

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: deaf.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 41

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Long Term

Personality

Personality: Cheerful

First, thank you for taking the time to stop by my profile. This part is the hard part for me to complete because I 

honestly do not know what best will prick your interest enough to instill within you to send me an "I'm interested in you" 

reply. I have placed the max number of pictures that a member can place to be able to give you an idea of some of the 

places I have been, and if a picture is worth a 1,000 words as they say, well that alone will cut down on the amount of 

reading you'll have to do. I do not feel it necessary to give a blow by blow of my life's chronological event log but I 

will say ther: I was born and raised on a farm and cattle ranch in the western part of Tennessee; though i was born to a 

spanish parents, both were born and brought up in the spain, but moved to the states early life... looking for greener 

pasture i guess..Lol. I enjoy exercising daily which either involves weight training or aerobics. I think it is important 

to exercise and eating very healthy meals. I love to go out dancing, to nice romantic dinners and shopping at large malls 

like the Mall of America. I enjoy romantic music and slow dancing as well an fast dancing. I prefer romantic, attractive, 

affectionate Men. I believe that romance is a very important part of the relationship. I enjoy men who are confident with 

themselves and are not afraid to express themselves in a diplomatic way. I think it is very important that two people want 

the same thing in a relationship. I believe that ther should be discussed and communicated clearly when two people first 

meet. I do not believe in wasting my time or the other persons time because life is too short. I believe each person 

should be allowed to be who they are and to be free to give their best for each others mutual benefit. I do not like 

controlling Men who do not communicate well and have agendas or excessive previous baggage. I like Men who I can have a 

good conversation with and we can communicate
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect eliran29New Prospect angieNew Prospect milagrito25New Prospect deoNew Prospect iconic1967New Prospect ndirden3New Prospect stewardNew Prospect chadsw1978New Prospect zjdallenNew Prospect william