ethnicity... black

Dating Prospect kristieDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect surajDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect iconic1967Dating Prospect benDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect pierceDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect andresDating Prospect tremorsDating Prospect stoereman
Default Male Profile

wheelzpro21

28, male, single

Tell, United States

I am deaf and I'm open minded and I don't afraid to said that I am on wheelchair b/c I can walking

I am currently a CCRI student near my hometown, I am studying General Studies and soon I'll have a license to drive to meet you up. I will remember when we meet up at and I'll miss your hugs and maybe cuddle in good area

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: Other

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect res981Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect richardDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect asancgto65Dating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect deoDating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect mariadeaf