ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect prattsDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect benDating Prospect juanitoDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect chrisdeafaslDating Prospect irinaolivesDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect melissa
Default Female Profile

jamiegodaux

42, female, single

Balch Springs, United States

Love is life, life is beautiful.

I am a down to earth, simple and adventurous kind of girl. I have a good heart and a great sense of humor. I am 5ft7 single mom I am caring, understanding, kind hearted and I have the fear of God. I am full of love and ready to give love a chance again.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect tremorsDating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect lylo