Go Dating Now... Talmage, United States

Dating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect inam789Dating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect pratts
Go Dating Now neverletudown

neverletudown

60, male, single

Talmage, United States

LOOKING MY SOULMATE FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE......

I’m searching for my life long partner to share a Great Life of Love with; romance, long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy, spirituality, pleasurable communication, dancing, meeting of the minds, opening a door for you, flowers, traveling and other exciting interests and adventures, A GREAT LIFE of LOVE!!! !Maybe the best place to start is with my personal philosophy about relationships – I believe that the best relationships start with a 'spark' of physical chemistry, but grow through deeper connections -- common interests; shared goals; mutual trust; affection, understanding, and a foundation of friendship and respect. There is nothing better than being in love with your best friend!! I enjoy music and the arts; movies and dining out; and nature and the great outdoors. I am comfortable hanging out at both honky-tonks and country clubs -- and everything in between. I love to learn, to explore, and to experience new people, places, and cultures.. My passion is travel and I believe that travel is one of the most educational and personally enriching activities that anyone can do -- and best done with a loving and compatible partner to share those special, once-in-a-lifetime memories...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect res981Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect andresDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect benDating Prospect richardDating Prospect surajDating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect chrisdeafasl