intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect kristieDating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect irinaolivesDating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect asancgto65Dating Prospect domcamilo
Default Female Profile

caringbabe2kg

43, female, single

West Peterborough, United States

I am looking for an honest, kind and reliable man who becomes the head of our family

I am kind and warm woman with the heart of gold. I am very feminine, tender and loving woman. When I get home I turn into a mild, soft and obedient cat that wants love and affection. I appreciate honesty in personality. I would love to see new places, I am fond of traveling and always open to new experiences and sensations.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect pierceDating Prospect tremorsDating Prospect mebeforeyou