intentions... long term

Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect chrisdeafaslDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect juanito
Default Female Profile

gitana123

37, female, single

Pope Valley, United States

Am Seeking for a Soul Mate

I am a nice woman seeking for a caring and honest man to spend th rest of my life with.I am looking for a man that is tender hearted, kind,considerate of others needs,I want a man that is not too hurt and not too hard to trust again and can give himself to a wife to be loved and taken care of in a way that will bring a joy of life and an appreciation

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Faithful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lyloDating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect res981Dating Prospect tremorsDating Prospect maryDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect prattsDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect asancgto65