personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect chrisdeafaslDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect benDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect miaDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect res981Dating Prospect tremorsDating Prospect nwhrt627
Default Female Profile

desireme

35, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Come walk with me

I am a down to earth person. What you see is what you get and what I'm looking for is a man that wants to get to know me for who I am. and want to be married without worries. I'm Physically Fit, Quietly Ambitious, Perceptive, Passionate, Optimistic, Funny, Spontaneous, Thoughtful, Affectionate, honest, trustworthy, Reliable, Good listener, Giver and Outgoing. I can hold conversation for long.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect surajDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect melissaDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect lyloDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect asancgto65Dating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect prattsDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect jinky