personality... courageous

Dating Prospect kristieDating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect res981Dating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect iconic1967Dating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect maddieluxe
Default Female Profile

neatsoul445

36, female, single

Zachariah, United States

Trust

I dream to meet a man, who is looking for a mutual love and respect. I just want to full our hearts of happiness and romantic atmosphere! I dream to create relationships, where we can be honest with each other and should be able to rely on each other when it is needed. I also need a man, who is ready to talk about the problems which appear in relationships, in order to avoid conflicts! Because if people can listen each other, they can avoid a lot of troubles in their couple, and just enjoy of their happy life!I am a sincere and open-minded girl, who loves to bring smiles to those who who surround me. I am not looking for a perfect man, I just dream to meet a real man who is mature enough to understand me and my thoughts, who is passionate about life, who knows, how to make his woman happy! I'm responsible and serious in my attitude towards life but yet romantic, and very sensual. I am an understanding, sincere and family-oriented woman. I know, how to make a comfort around my man, and I am not selfish in my relationships, because I value true feelings. My heart has the space for you, so make my heart full of love.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect inam789Dating Prospect lyloDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect surajDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect shamrock