personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect deoDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect kristieDating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect prattsDating Prospect evelynDating Prospect tremorsDating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect maddieluxe
Default Male Profile

ehodges36

41, male, single

Wequetonsing, United States

casual dating

I'm deaf and hoh I'm 36 years old and have a mild Cerebral Palsy and I use the ASL ..I like to riding on my snowmobile,swimming,play games movies,talking with ASL and I love music as soft songs I like to watch with someone as cuddle together..and hope will smoothly relationship. I don't want to very jumpy and I want to get know each other till become a relationship..as slowly of course.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect benDating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect juanitoDating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect asancgto65Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect inam789Dating Prospect sweetkatty23