personality... helpful

Dating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect dianeDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect tremorsDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect surajDating Prospect inam789Dating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect res981Dating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect deoDating Prospect juanitoDating Prospect andres
Default Female Profile

csoulh

53, female, single

Delta, Canada

look to gentleman, knowledge, affirmative, empathy, respect, truth, value, love, free be yourself, easy on going

my ASL and LSQ, sky friendly empathy sensitivity good look my 3 different jobs my name is Caroline, from Montreal, Quebec to move in Vancouver BC since near 11 years..I love to learn new any thing.. I am single- mother, my daugher will be 25 yrs soon.. she live w me.. i d like to share who love to food the health.. support execise heatlh ... free spirit, body , mind and spirit...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect maryDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect miaDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect benDating Prospect gina