personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect ginaDating Prospect iconic1967Dating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect evelynDating Prospect deoDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect dianeDating Prospect chrisdeafaslDating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect surajDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect kristina96
Default Female Profile

happylady33s

38, female, single

Dresher, United States

hello everyone

I am patient, caring, and loving. I come from a great foundation and I am looking for what's best for me. I'm looking for a man who is respectful, truthful, likes to communicate and comes from a great foundation and will love me for who I am and my family that goes along with it.. Lol!! Please only if ur serious about having a relationship. Any takers !!!!!!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect andresDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect lyloDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect richardDating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect benDating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect melissaDating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect roboto5