personality... masculine

Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect andresDating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect lyloDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect kristieDating Prospect asancgto65Dating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect res981Dating Prospect evelynDating Prospect deoDating Prospect richardDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect marciana
Default Male Profile

jefdean

58, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

Looking for the right woman

I'm a very caring, honest, loving, faithful, loyal, partnership and a very good man. I love kids so much even if they are not mine, Im a very hard working man and I love to spend time with the family as well, Im here looking for a woman who is ready to settle down with a man

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect benDating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect surajDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect juanitoDating Prospect melissaDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect inam789Dating Prospect roboto5