Deaf Dating

Deaf Dating


Lets talk and see where the flow goes...

My Details

LocationCharlotte, Mecklenburg, North Carolina, United States StatusSingle
Age54, Female, 5'4" (163 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsFriendship PersonalityAttractive
Site Star SignPisces

About Me

I am a hearing English speaking lady, who enjoys life with kind, courteous and fun Gentleman. I always enjoy Deaf events and mhonor the culture. My most intelligent, compassionate friends are deaf. I am looking for a good friendship with a gentleman who enjoys exploring different places and events. My favorite activities are bike riding, walks in the park, hiking, museums, traveling, having a good breakfast at a cafe. Starbucks tea/coffee. I hope to improve my ASL skills also. I took ASL courses for my foreign language requirement during my undergraduate education. Since, I have been active in my Church’s ASL ministry and attend some deaf events. I still have many years of practice before becoming fluent. However, I will not give up practicing and staying involved within the community, ever

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAfrican American RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationSelf Employed LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationMasters Degree ReligionBaptist

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceVegetarian Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Cycling, amusement parks, parks, traveling,museums, live entertainment.


I’d like to meet for coffee or tea :)


Cheaters, liars & dishonesty, laziness, lack of respect, patience, selfishness, sloppy appearances, will not be used or exploited, obesity

Contact Us




Copyright © 2018 Gone Global