religion... christian

Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect melissaDating Prospect blacklovely
Default Female Profile

vazquez

36, female, single

Dove Creek, United States

i am Honest and kindhearted

I am vazquez from united state,i am extraordinarily unique but with some average faces. I like: * Nature (explore National Parks, Beaches, Conservation areas, Lakes, etc..) * Walking, biking, hiking, swimming, camping, canoing. I am honest, trustworthy and kindhearted person and looking for someone that has the same values.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect juanitoDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect andresDating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect asancgto65Dating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect res981Dating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect carmenpagan